February Prayer Month!

KKI February Prayer Month!
 
It will happen every day of the week from January 31st to February 25th for 30 minutes.
 
It will be at 6am in Los Angeles, 2pm London time, 10pm in Hong Kong.
 
Everyone is invited to join on Zoom. See your regional or national leader for the code.
 
The theme will be leadership and each day will be facilitated by different people from all over the world.
 
Save the date and do not hesitate to join with your teams!
0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2022 Kings Kids International

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account